## **Public Document Pack**



# CONSTITUTION OF THE COUNCIL

21st edition - update

6 September 2022

2(f) Scheme of delegation to officers (Pages 1 - 2)Last updated 6 September 2022 on approval of new corporate structure.



# Senior Management Structure





#### **Chief Executive**

(Head of Paid Service) **Bill Cullen** 

(E.A. Jo McLaren 01455 255737)



#### Director

(Community & Development Services)

### **Sharon Stacey**

E.A. Donna Hamlett 01455 255934



#### **Director**

(Corporate & Streetscene Services)

#### **Julie Kenny**

E.A. Sonia Timmington 01455 255676

Head of Housing Madeline Shellard 01455 255746 Cultural Services Manager Simon Jones 01455 255699 Strategic & Community Planning Manager Edwina Grant 01455 255950

Planning Manager (Development Management) Chris Brown 01455 255970

Planning Manager (Policy) Kirstie Rea 01455 255857 Planning Manager (Major Projects) Stephen Meynell 01455 255775

Services
Manager
Steve Merry
01455
255735

Head of Leics Revs and Bens Partnership Sally O'Hanlon 01455 638150

**Democratic** 

Services

Manager

Rebecca

Owen

01455

255879

Trans formation Manager Julie Stay 01455 255688

Strategic Head of ICT Shared Service John Palmer 01455 255900 Communications
Manager
Jacqueline
Puffett
01455
255630

Head of
Street Scene
Services
Caroline
Roffey
01455
255782

Head of Finance [Sec 151 Officer] Ashley Wilson 01455 255609 Estates and Assets Manager Malcolm Evans 01455 255614

This page is intentionally left blank